Academy Director

 
(open)

Assistant Club Administrator

 
Jason Silva
209-595-5790
jasonjsilva@gmail.com

City Liason

 
Christian LoDuca
209-815-1483
christian.loduca21@gmail.com

Club Administrator

Joe Pires
 
Joe Pires
209-602-8597
ClubAdm@MantecaFc.org

Director of Coaching

 
Roger Casci
510-712-4102
Cascidad@yahoo.com

Director of Finance

 
Mike Soulier
209-968-6895
Finance@MantecaFc.org

Director of Operations

 
(open)

Director of Player Development

 
Roger Casci
510-712-4102
CasciDad@yahoo.com

Equipment Manager

 
(open)

Event Coordinator

 
(open)

Field Manager

 
(open)

Indoor Coordinator

Gina Scotland
 
Gina Scotland
209-679-1582
ReScotland@yahoo.com

Public Relations

Dinesh Singh
 
James Burns
209-679-4831
James11Burns@gmail.com

Referee Coordinator

Steve Garcia
 
Joe Pires, Jr.
209-679-1455
JPiresJr@yahoo.com

Registrar

Sabrina Sandoval
 
Kristin Baker
209-480-1100
Registrar@MantecaFc.org

Secretary

Gabe Villanueva
 
Brian Murphy
209-740-9426
BMurphy@Ceres.K12.Ca.Us

Team Coordinator

Serena Ivey-Gizaw
 
Brooke Gardner
209-480-9489
Br.Gardner@sbcglobal.net

Tournament Director

 
(open)

Treasurer

Roger Casci
 
Janet Pucci
209-276-6343
Treasurer@MantecaFc.org

Webmaster

Dave Hastings
 
Dave Hastings
209-914-0375
Webmaster@MantecaFc.org

Affiliations