Academy Director

 
Roger Casci
510-712-4102
cascidad@yahoo.com

Assistant Club Administrator

Dave Hastings
 
Dave Hastings
209-914-0375
assistclubadm@mantecafc.org

City Liason

Dinesh Singh
 
Dinesh Singh
209-629-4574
ussf3@comcast.net

Club Administrator

Joe Pires
 
Joe Pires
209-602-8597
clubadm@mantecafc.org

Director of Coaching

 
Roger Casci
510-712-4102
cascidad@yahoo.com

Director of Finance

 
Mike Soulier
209-968-6895
mike.soulier@gmail.com

Director of Operations

 
Dinesh Singh
209-629-4574
ussf3@comcast.net

Director of Player Development

 
Roger Casci
510-712-4102
cascidad@yahoo.com

Equipment Manager

Dinesh Singh
 
Dinesh Singh
209-629-4574
ussf3@comcast.net

Event Coordinator

 
Rina Gomes
209-328-0057
rina2284@yahoo.com

 

Field Manager

Dinesh Singh
 
Dinesh Singh
209-629-4574
ussf3@comcast.net

Indoor Coordinator

Gina Scotland
 
Gina Scotland
209-679-1582
rescotland@yahoo.com

Norcal Representative

Dinesh Singh
 
Dinesh Singh
209-629-4574
ussf3@comcast.net

Public Relations

Dinesh Singh
 
Open

Referee Coordinator

Steve Garcia
 
Joe Pires, Jr.
209-679-1455
jpiresjr@yahoo.com

Registrar

Sabrina Sandoval
 
Kristin Baker
209-480-1100
registrar@mantecafc.org

Secretary

Gabe Villanueva
 
Brian Murphy
209-740-9426
bmurphy@ceres.k12.ca.us

Team Coordinator

Serena Ivey-Gizaw
 
Serena Ivey-Gizaw
510-305-2870
teamco@mantecafc.org

Tournament Director

Dave Hastings
 
Dave Hastings
209-914-0375
tournaments@mantecafc.org

Treasurer

Roger Casci
 
Janet Pucci
209-276-6343
janet.pucci@yahoo.com

Webmaster

Dave Hastings
 
Dave Hastings
209-914-0375
webmaster@mantecafc.org

Affiliations